Image of Ghost Pilot (CD)
  • Image of Ghost Pilot (CD)
  • Image of Ghost Pilot (CD)

Ghost Pilot (CD)


2012 Album by singer songwriter Jeremy Micheal Elder

"A raucous blend of American roots music."

Track listing:

1- Let us Go
2- Fly
3- Getting By
4- Old Joe Clarke*
5- Little Sheila
6- Ghost Pilot
7- Rattle His Coffin
8- Don’t Tell Daddy
9- Sunday Morning
10- Nowhere But Down
11- Cindy*

All songs by Jeremy Micheal Elder except where indicated (*), Publishing TBD ©2012 Jeremy Micheal Elder All Rights Reserved.

Free shipping the US of A, $3 USD everywhere else.