Image of Massacre (CD)
  • Image of Massacre (CD)
  • Image of Massacre (CD)

Massacre (CD)


2017 Album by singer songwriter Jeremy Micheal Elder

"A raucous blend of American roots music."

Track listing:

1. Lonesome Road Blues*
2. Rain & Snow*
3. Zombie Apocalypse Blues**
4. Midnight Special*
5. In the Pines*
6. False Hearted Lovers Blues*
7. Trouble In Mind***
8. Fire & Blood**
9. Wayfaring Stranger*

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Jeremy in The Drawing Room.
All recorded performances herein ©2017 Jeremy Micheal Elder All Rights Reserved.

Most compositions on this recording are traditional (*) excepting “Zombie Apocalypse Blues”, “Fire & Blood” (**) both written by Jeremy Micheal Elder ©2017 All Rights Reserved and “Trouble In Mind” (***) composed by Mr. Richard M. Jones 1924.
Artwork, layout and design courtesy of elderhouseArts (

Free shipping the US of A, $3 USD everywhere else.